My trips
Bookings made or opened on this device. Anything else opens from the manage page with its reference and a surname.
Booked on another device?
Open it with the booking reference from your booking confirmation and a traveller surname. Once open, a booking can be downloaded, added to your calendar, or sent to our team to change or cancel.